Community Associations

bg

Here is the form to complete to have your Association information on our website.
 

Cognashene Cottager's Association
Doug Deeks, President
dougdeeks@gmail.com
www.cognashene.com

 

Georgian Bay Association
Bob Duncanson, Executive Director
rduncanson@sympatico.ca
www.georgianbay.ca


Gibson Lake Cottage Association
Mark Straub, President

president@gibsonlake.net
Teeter Leinveer, Vice President
www.gibsonlake.net


Gloucester Pool Cottager's Association
Marilyn Taylor, President

tom.marilyntaylor@gmail.com
www.gloucesterpool.ca


Go Home Lake Cottage Owner's Association
Cynthia Douglas, President
cynthia@stonyridgeconstruction.com
http://gohomelake.org


Honey Harbour Association
www.honeyharbour.on.ca
Peter Koetsier, President
pjkoet@rogers.com
Kathy Kay, Communications
kalekay@hotmail.com

 

MacTier Community Development Association (MCDC)
Dawn MacDonald, Chair
Louise Rivett, Vice Chair
info@mactiercommunitydevelopment.com
www.mactiercommunitydevelopment.com

 

Moose Deer Point First Nations - Chief Barron King
http://moosedeerpoint.com


Severn River Association of Property Owners (SRAPO)
www.srapo.org


Six Mile Lake Cottagers' Association
Frank Boddy, President
frank.boddy@sixmilelake.net
Denise Edwards, Vice President
denise.edwards@sixmilelake.net

http://www.sixmilelake.net


Six Mile Lake Ratepayers Alliance
Kristian Graziano, President
kristian@smlra.ca
Jack Petrie, Vice President
jack@smlra.ca


Stewart Lake Association
Margarete Cameron, President
margarete.cameron@gmail.com
Rudolph Kurz, Vice President
rudolfkurz@sympatico.ca


Wah Wah Taysee Association
www.wahwahtaysee.ca